Sunday, 27 September 2009

CCSMBA News Release - 27 September 2009


NEWS RELEASE 27 September 2009


The Cornwall squad for the first Inter County match of the 2009-10 season has been announced following two days of Trials and practice at the Dragon Leisure Centre, Bodmin.


The players travelling to Wincanton on Sunday to face Somerset are;


P Hore (Holmans), N Nicholls (Newlyn Trinity), G Cawrse (Luxulyan), P Tripp (Helston), K Williams (Porthleven), D Griffin (Lostwithiel), P Williams (St Newlyn East), C Ford (St Newlyn East), G Ford (St Newlyn East), E Daniell (Holmans), N Truscott (Holmans), B Wakeley (Luxulyan), K Williams (Penlee), P Sully (Holmans), G Fisher (Troon), J Thomas (Penzance), G Luke (Luxulyan), R Christophers (Helston), D Newton (Liskeard), C Roberts (Ladock), G Reeves (Saltash), P Spargo (Liskeard), M Goodwin (Saltash), J Ward (Withiel), S Hodge (Liskeard), T Baldwin (Liskeard), J Stanley (St Newlyn East), M Stewart (Lostwithiel), A Hambley (Lostwithiel), B Sharp (Dobwalls), M Barbery (Dobwalls), B Sleep (Dobwalls), K Goodman (Treviscoe), M Horrell (Withiel), J Keers (St Agnes), N Ward (Withiel), C Cawrse (Luxulyan), A Jago (Treviscoe), B Temple-Smith (Lostwithiel), C Stanley (St Newlyn East) & M Keers (St Agnes)




Nicholas Truscott

Press and Promotions Officer - CCSMBA